School Staff and Governors


Who’s Who 

Head Teacher 

Mrs V MacDonald

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs T Whetstone

Teaching Staff




Mrs J Amphlett 

Miss K Ashby

Mrs H Aston

Mr S Kelley - SENCO

Mrs S Reihill

Mrs T Whetstone

Mr J Young 

Mrs E Armstrong

Learning Mentor (EAL)

Teaching Assistants


Mrs T Smith

Miss N Cleveland

Miss S Gabel

Mrs R Kailey

Miss E Reynolds

Miss S Roberts

Miss A Rogers

Mrs G Snow

Miss M Softic

School Business Manager Mrs L Thompson  

Admin Officer

Miss J Tremain


Site Services Officer

Mr D Ward


Kitchen Staff

Mrs N Luke

Miss L Giles

Miss A Smith 

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs P Dowell


Lunchtime Assistants

Mrs V Carter

Mrs Mushing

Mrs S Williamson

Ms L Xiong

Cleaning Staff

Mrs A Wright and Mrs D Randle

Chair of Governors

Mr S Davoile

Rev K Pearson

Community Governor

Community Governor

Vice-Chair of Governors Mrs L Barrow Parent Governor

Governing Body

Mrs V MacDonald

Miss K Ashby

Mr J Necker

Mr A Pearse

Dr L Dunham

Dr Ling Wu

Mrs N Cooper

Ms S Faulconbridge

Head Teacher

Teacher Governor

Parent Governor

Community Governor

Community Governor

Parent Governor

Parent Governor

LA Governor

Where available, please click on name to view the profile of the member of staff.